Our team

Ian Wilson - Director

Tel : 01506 538 065, Email : ian.wilson@jbt.co.uk
Address : 41 Inchmuir Road Whitehills Ind Est Bathgate West Lothian, EH48 2EP

Robert Gordon - Director

Tel : 01667 462999, Fax : 01667 462788 Email : robert@jbt.co.uk
Address : Dalcross Industrial Estate Inverness. IV2 7XB

Michael Beveridge - Director

Tel : 01667 462999, Fax : 01667 462788 Email : michael@jbt.co.uk
Address : Dalcross Industrial Estate Inverness, IV2 7XB

Donald Carmichael - Director

Tel : 01506 538064, Email : donald.carmichael@jbt.co.uk
Address : 41 Inchmuir Rd, Whitehill Industrial Estate, Bathgate, West Lothian, EH48 2EP

 

Steven McGuigan - Customer Support Manager 

Tel : 01506 538 102, Fax : 01506 635 967 Email : steve@jbt.co.uk
Address : 41 Inchmuir Rd, Whitehill Industrial Estate, Bathgate, West Lothian, EH48 2EP

Gordon Foster - Business Development Manager 

Tel : 01506 538 068, 07880 095 137 Fax : 01506 635 967 Email : Gfoster@jbt.co.uk
Address : 41 Inchmuir Rd, Whitehill Industrial Estate, Bathgate, West Lothian, EH48 2EP

 

Ranald Graham - Dalcross Depot Manager 

Tel : 01667 462999, Email : ranald@jbt.co.uk
 Address : Unit 1 Dalcross Industrial Estate Dalcross, INVERNESS, IV2 7XB

 

Alistair Lafferty - Aberdeen Depot Manager

Tel : 01224 973 736 / 07799 476 989, Email : ali@jbt.co.uk
Address : Altens Lorry Park, Hareness Road, ABERDEEN, AB12 3LE

 

Richard Byrne - Bathgate Depot Manager

Tel : 01506 636 630 Email : Richard.Byrne@jbt.co.uk
Address : 41 Inchmuir Road Whitehills Ind Est Bathgate West Lothian, EH48 2EP

John Paul King - East Kilbride Depot Manager

Tel : 01355 208 940 Email : johnpaul.king@jbt.co.uk
Address : Fairfield Place, East Kilbride, G74 5LP

 

Dave Neil - Northern Isles Manager

Tel : 01856 873717, Fax : 01856 873339 Email : dave@jbt.co.uk
Address : Unit 10 Skua Road Hatston Industrial Estate, Kirkwall, KW15 1GP


JBT are proud to be associated with the following organisations